.. Let's make proud again मेरा भारत महान Traditional & Trible Game and Kick Fighting Sports

TREASURER

Vikas Kumar Paswan



Committee formed for 2024-25

I. MEDICAL AND ANTI-DOPING MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. Surabh Tiwari, MBBS, DNB	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manu Gautam, MBBS, Orthopedic Surgeon &	Vice Chairman
	Sports Injuries Consultant	
3.	Dr. Karmbir Singh Kajal, Medico Legal Consultant	Vice Chairman
4.	Dr. Vivek Lohchab, BDS. Dental Surgeon	Vice Chairman
5.	Dr. Gaurav Kumar, OT Manager	Vice Chairman
6.	Ms. Debaarati Chakrabarti, Sports Scientist	Member Secretary
7.	Ms. Divya Parmar, Specialists Dietician	Member

II. NATIONAL WOMEN'S DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

8.	Ms. Rajshree Kalosia	Chairman
9.	Ms. Jyoti Rani	Vice Chairman
10.	Ms. Varsha Singh Lohmod	Member Secretary
11.	Ms. Sakshi Garg	Joint Secretary
12.	Ms. Sushma Sharma	Member
13.	Ms. Debaarati Chakrabarti,	Member
14.	Ms. Chanchal Kumari	Member
15.	Ms. Kanan Kashyap	Member

III. FLYING KICK SPORTS "BEACH" COMMITTEE

16.	Mr. Anshul Shrivastav	Chairman
17.	Mr. Kalpesh Thakur	Vice Chairman
18.	Mr. Pardeep Vats	Vice President
19.	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Vice President
20.	Md. Sabbir Shaikh	Convenor
21.	Grand Master Niraj Kumar	Technical Director
22.	Mr. T Ganesh	Ass. Technical Director
23.	Mr. Vikas Kumar Paswan	Member Secretary

IV. PARA-DISABILITIES COMMITTEE

24.	Mr. Pardeep Vats	Chairman
25.	Mr. Kalpesh Thakur	Vice Chairman
26.	Grand Master Niraj Kumar	Convenor
27.	Mr. Ankur Grag	Member
28.	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Member
29.	Vikas Kumar Paswan	Member
30.	Ranjeet Kumar	Member
31.	Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Member

V. TECHNICAL & COACHING COMMITTEE

32.	Grand Master Niraj Kumar	Chairman
33.	Mr. Ranjeet Kumar	Vice Chairman
34.	Ms. Jyoti Rani	Vice Chairman
35.	Mr. Vikas Kumar Paswan	Member Secretary
36.	Mr. Akash Kumar	Member

VI. INDIAN TEAM SELECTION COMMITTEE

37.	Mr. Vikas Kumar Paswan	Chairman
38.	Grand Master Niraj Kumar	Vice Chairman
39.	Mr. Ranjeet Kumar	Vice Chairman
40.	Mr. Akash Kumar	Member







